Jan Grünfeld — A Trace

»The last four or five years I fol­lowed a trail. Plenty of foot­prints. I col­lec­ted tracks, point­ing in dif­fer­ent dir­ec­tions. Now the traces are almost bey­ond recog­ni­tion. But you can still listen to it. This is so cool! Good­bye little island!«

Track­list / PLAY
  1. Die Insel
  2. Sunny Sea Walk
  3. Climbed Trees (sung by Cat)
  4. Gute Nacht
  5. In The Fields
  6. The Tick­et
  7. Wolke 7
  8. Tekiya
  9. Warsz­a­wa
  10. Farewell To The Island
  11. Girls On A Swing
  12. Beer­entee
  13. A Trace

Traces are recor­ded, col­lec­ted and drawn by Jan Gru­en­feld

Graph­ic Design: Mari­an Rein­ig